Guest Post – Raising Girls of Purpose


A few weeks ago I got an e-mail from a fellow Pacific Northwest Dad KC, asking if I would consider writing a guest post on his blog for his Wise Guy Wednesday Series.  I was incredibly shocked and surprised he would ask me.  This is the first time I have ever been asked to guest post.  I informed him I would be happy to. While I may not be at the level the other guest posters have been I am thankful to have the opportunity to be a part of this.

If you haven’t checked out KC’s blog ,stop what you are doing and go there now.  I made it easy for you click on the link:  http://www.somewiseguy.com/

I connected with KC a few months ago on Twitter and you can also, if you aren’t following him, you are missing out.  Find him at @thatguykc.  I have been really impressed with what he writes on his Blog.  I am most impressed with how he supports fellow bloggers on Twitter.  He is always giving props to others.  

Here is the link you can find to my post at his blog: http://www.somewiseguy.com/2011/04/raising-girls-of-purpose/

About Chris Goforth

West Coast Hipster Ninja husband and Papa- allowing Jesus to impact every aspect of my life while raising 6 kids, taking photos, being outdoors & playing Settles of Catan. View all posts by Chris Goforth

3 responses to “Guest Post – Raising Girls of Purpose

Leave a Reply

